This page gives details of most venues used by the OFA.

Some of the photographs are from Google StreetView, the others are © Oxfordshire Folk Dance Association.
The link to Google takes you to the Streetview. However, StreetMap tends to mark halls better and so I have provided a link there as well.
For an even more precise positioning, the What3Words location is useful.

Upper Basildon Village Hall Upper Basildon Village Hall
Bethesda Street, RG8 8NU

Google
StreetMap
What3Words: porch.regulator.pictures

In Lower Basildon, take the turning opposite the garage on the A417.
Hall on the right shortly after entering 30mph zone.
Car Park

Used by:
Upper Basildon Folk Dance Club

Chinnor Church Hall Chinnor Church Hall
High Street, Chinnor, OX39 4DH

Google
StreetMap
What3Words: relished.vibe.presume

behind the Village Centre

Used by:
Chinnor Folk Dance Club

Cumnor Village Hall Cumnor Village Hall
Leys Rd, OX2 9QF

Google
StreetMap
What3Words: ruling.costumed.storming

On edge of Cumnor village on the B4017 Cumnor to Farmoor Road.
Easily accessible with plenty of car parking space

Used by:
St. Andrew's Assembly English Country Dance Club
Third Friday Club
Sunday Playford

Additional Events:
Tea Dance : Sat 29 Jun
Jane Austen Ball : Sat 10 Aug
Party : Sat 21 Dec
New Year : Tue 31 Dec
Tea Dance : Sat 14 Jun 2025
Jane Austen Ball : Sat 9 Aug 2025
Christmas Party Dance : Sat 20 Dec 2025

Gladstone Road Community Centre Gladstone Road Community Centre
Headington, OX3 8LL

Google
StreetMap
What3Words: mull.thin.clots

Car Park

Used by:
Headington Quarry Folk Dance Club

Hagbourne Village Hall Hagbourne Village Hall
East Hagbourne, OX11 9LR

Google
StreetMap
What3Words: snooping.plant.cultivation

Opposite the School, on the road to West Hagbourne
Car Park

Used by:
Hagbourne Barn Dance Club

Steventon Village Hall Steventon Village Hall
The Green, OX13 6RR

Google
StreetMap
What3Words: coasted.squirted.nags

Used by:
Wantage Folk Dance Club

Additional Events:
Dance : Fri 5 Jul
Dance : Fri 2 Aug
Dance : Fri 6 Sep
Dance : Fri 4 Oct
Dance : Fri 1 Nov
Dance : Fri 6 Dec
Dance : Wed 1 Jan 2025
Dance : Sun 23 Mar 2025
Dance : Sun 27 Apr 2025

Stonesfield Village Hall Stonesfield Village Hall
Field Close, OX29 8EF

Google
StreetMap
What3Words: pram.carefully.chaos

Car Park

Used by:
Stonesfield Folk Dance Club

Additional Events:
A Celebration of the life of Philippe Callens Day of Dance : Sun 8 Dec
Showcasing Colin Hume Larry Ungar & Elke Baker : Sun 29 Jun 2025

Tadmarton Village Hall Tadmarton Village Hall
Main Street, OX15 5SG

Google
StreetMap
What3Words: cries.shakes.jabs

Car park at the rear, access via the track to the left of the building
On the B4035 4 miles west of Banbury

Used by:
Tadmarton Folk Dance Club

Shaw cum Donnington Village Hall Shaw cum Donnington Village Hall
Love Lane, Donnington, Newbury, RG14 2JG

Google
StreetMap
What3Words: life.league.select

Car Park

Used by:
Thatcham Folk Dance Club

Towersey Memorial Hall Towersey Memorial Hall
Chinor Rd, OX9 3QY

Google
StreetMap
What3Words: ropes.milky.hotspots

Used by:
Towersey Folk Dance Club

Yarnton Village Hall Yarnton Village Hall
The Paddocks OX5 1TE

Google
StreetMap
OpenStreetMap
What3Words: fears.sprouted.cheesy

Car Park

Events:
Playford Ball : Sun 6 Oct