This page gives details of most venues used by the OFA.

Some of the photographs are from Google StreetView, the others are © Oxfordshire Folk Dance Association.
The link to Google takes you to the Streetview. However, StreetMap tends to mark halls better and so I have provided a link there as well.

Cornhill Centre Cornhill Centre
Castle St, OX16 5NT

Google

Car Park

Upper Basildon Village Hall Upper Basildon Village Hall
Bethesda Street, RG8 8NU

Google
StreetMap

In Lower Basildon, take the turning opposite the garage on the A417.
Hall on the right shortly after entering 30mph zone.
Car Park

Chinnor Church Hall Chinnor Church Hall
High Street, Chinnor, OX39 4DH

Google
StreetMap

behind the Village Centre

Cumnor Village Hall Cumnor Village Hall
Leys Rd, OX2 9QF

Google
StreetMap

On edge of Cumnor village on the B4017 Cumnor to Farmoor Road.
Easily accessible with plenty of car parking space

Events:
Tea Dance : Sat 25 Jun
Jane Austen Ball : Sat 13 Aug
Dance : Sat 17 Sep
Dance : Sat 17 Dec
Tea Dance : Sat 24 Jun 2023
Jane Austen Ball : Sat 12 Aug 2023
Dance : Sat 9 Sep 2023
Dance : Sat 16 Sep 2023
Christmas Party : Sat 16 Dec 2023

Cutteslowe Pavilion Cutteslowe Pavilion
Cutteslowe Park, North Oxford, OX2 8ES

StreetMap
OpenStreetMap

Travel towards London on the Oxford Ring Road from Summertown Roundabout
Access for Cutteslowe Park is on the left just before you get to the silver coloured footbridge across the dual carriageway
Car Park

Edward Feild School Edward Feild School
Bicester Road, Kidlington, OX5 2LG

Google
StreetMap
OpenStreetMap

Car Park

Gladstone Road Community Centre Gladstone Road Community Centre
Headington, OX3 8LL

Google
StreetMap

Car Park

Events:
Dance : Sat 15 Oct

Hagbourne Village Hall Hagbourne Village Hall
East Hagbourne, OX11 9LR

Google
StreetMap

Opposite the School, on the road to West Hagbourne
Car Park

Steventon Village Hall Steventon Village Hall
The Green, OX13 6RR

Google
StreetMap

Events:
Dance : Fri 3 Jun
Dance : Fri 1 Jul
Dance : Fri 5 Aug
Dance : Fri 2 Sep
Playford Ball : Sun 2 Oct
Dance : Fri 7 Oct
Dance : Fri 4 Nov
Dance : Fri 2 Dec
Dance : Sun 1 Jan 2023
Dance : Sun 26 Feb 2023
Dance : Mon 1 Jan 2024
Dance : Wed 1 Jan 2025

Stonesfield Village Hall Stonesfield Village Hall
Field Close, OX29 8EF

Google
StreetMap

Car Park

Events:
Music Workshop : Sat 26 Nov

Tadmarton Village Hall Tadmarton Village Hall
Main Street, OX15 5SG

Google
StreetMap

Car park at the rear, access via the track to the left of the building
On the B4035 4 miles west of Banbury

Shaw cum Donnington Village Hall Shaw cum Donnington Village Hall
Love Lane, Donnington, Newbury, RG14 2JG

Google
StreetMap

Car Park

Towersey Memorial Hall Towersey Memorial Hall
Chinor Rd, OX9 3QY

Google
StreetMap

Madley Park Hall Madley Park Hall
Northfield Farm Lane, Off Harvest Way, Witney, OX28 1UE

Google
StreetMap
OpenStreetMap

Wolvercote Village Hall Wolvercote Village Hall
OX2 8BD

Google
StreetMap

On street parking Godstow Road or Wolvercote Green

Yarnton Village Hall Yarnton Village Hall
The Paddocks OX5 1TE

Google
StreetMap
OpenStreetMap

Car Park